7 Nigerians Emerge CAF Standing Committee Members [2017]

Seven (7) Nigerians have emerged standing committee members of the Confederation of African Football (CAF). The members shall pilot the affairs of the continental governing body for the next two years.

  • NFF 1st VP Seyi Akinwunmi is member of the Committee on Youth Competitions;
  • Shehu Dikko is member of the Committee on Inter-Clubs Competitions and Club Licensing System;
  • Ibrahim Musa Gusau is member of Organizing Committee for CHAN;
  • Senator Obinna Ogba is in the Committee for Futsal and Beach Soccer;
  • Yusuf Ahmed ‘Fresh’ is member of the CAF Technical and Development Committee;
  • Dr. Peter Singabele is in the CAF Medical Committee and;
  • Chisom Mbonu is member of the Organizing Committee for Women’s Football. 

Leave a Reply