4th Edition Of Teecoks Writing Competition

The Towunmi Coker Literary Initiative has awarded winners in the 4th edition of Teecoks Writing Competition, founded by Dr. Towunmi Coker.

The award aims to promote reading and writing culture among Nigerian students, as well as, build and train emerging writers and lovers of writing in the country.

First Prize in Poetry WritingAdebogun Oluwatosin of Ansar-Du-Deen College, Isolo

First Prize in Prose Fiction Writing – Ibukun-Oluwa Addy, from Chrisland College, Idimu


2 thoughts on “4th Edition Of Teecoks Writing Competition”

  1. Wao!!! what a great initiative that promote reading and writing culture among Nigerian students. Kudos to the founder of Teecoks Writing Competition, Dr. Towunmi Coker.

  2. Dear Tolulope Victoria Oluwatoye, thanks a lot for your comment! Just in case, you have not done that yet, you could also subscribe to the blog via email to receive updates and the monthly newsletter! Best regards!

Leave a Reply