Winners Of NiRA 2019 .NG Awards

Recently updated on October 24th, 2022 at 03:16 pm

Winners have emerged in the NiRA 2019 .ng Awards, the fourth in the series of the .ng Awards held on the 5th July 2019 at Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria.

The .ng Awards organised by the Nigeria Internet Registration Association (NiRA) celebrate the achievements and innovation of Nigerian Internet initiatives.

The awards promote the Nigerian businesses, individuals, charity, public and private sector organizations, which help to make the Internet a more secure, accessible and rewarding experience for all by using .ng domains for their online presence.

Winners Of NiRA 2019 .NG Awards

NG Company of the Year – Bigcode microsystems Nigeria Limited

Best Local Hosting Company – Trefoil Network Limited

Most Innovative Service Provider Online – Mart Nigeria Limited

Best Print Media Website – Daily Trust

Best Banking or Insurance Website/Portal – Fidelity Bank Plc

Best Online Media Website – Guardian Newspapers Limited

Best E-Payment Website/Portal –

Best Electronic Media Website (Television & Radio) – Iroko

Best Tertiary Institution Website/Portal – Afe Babalola University

Digital Innovation in State Government – Lagos State

Startup Company of the Year – Gigalayer

Digital Innovation in Federal Government – Corporate Affairs Commission

Best Technology Hub Website/Portal – RAD5 Tech Hub

Notify of

Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments